Pets and Dancing

Hello and Happy Sunday! I’m glad everyone enjoyed the picture of Jax (my brother’s new puppy) in my last post.

Since Jax was such a hit, I want to share a video of him hanging out with Lola and Brandy.

Brandy and Lola love Jax! They all have a grand ol’ time romping around the house!

Since I’m in the pet/video mood, here’s a short clip from a snowy trail walk Lola and I went on this week.

The high temperature for the day was 13°F, and when I took my hand out of my mitten to film the video it stung from the cold air. That’s probably why the video is so short!!

I haven’t been on YouTube in ages! I was looking through my videos, and found this gem from two years ago. Turn your volume down before you play it because Hannah screams at the beginning, haha!

Embarrassing!!

15 comments

  1. Jax doesn’t look so sure about Brandy and Lola – he looks perfectly content to stay up in human arms, where he’s nice and safe. I love that they all get along so well!

    And the snowy walk was gorgeous but wooooow – cold!

    And that last video is so incredibly awesome. Moves like Jagger!

  2. So my favorite part of that first video is at 0:07 when the camera pans up to Jax’s paws just hangin’ there. So cute! He’s precious.

    Also, I cannot believe it’s that cold there! So much snow! It’s pretty. 🙂 And that dancing video is hilarious! You girls crack me up.

Leave a comment