Proposing to my maid of honor and bridesmaids

I knew that I wanted to “propose” to my maid of honor and bridesmaids in a special way because they’re all very special to me.

After doing some thinking and Pinterest research, I decided to present each girl with a Ring Pop. I had originally planned on giving them the rings in ring boxes from a craft store, but my local craft store was all out of ring boxes. So, I improvised with mini Chinese food boxes.

A B C D E

My bridal party is made up of family, and I wouldn’t have it any other way! Hannah (my sister) is going to be my maid of honor, my sister-in-law, future sister-in-law, and two cousins are going to be my bridesmaids.

Each of them has been such a blessing in my life, and I love them all so much. I’m extremely excited to have these amazing girls with me at the altar in June!

16 comments

    1. That’s pretty cool your friend did it, too! I had a blast thinking about how I would do it and then assembling everything and giving them to everyone. The whole process just made me giddy, haha!

Leave a comment