I’m loving…

3
I’m loving how snuggly (–> totally not a word) Brandy is lately.

2
I’m loving gorgeous weather and walks with Jimmy and Lola. I don’t think Jimmy wanted his picture taken 😉

4
I’m loving my first business card. I blacked out some info because creepers creep, you know?

1
I’m loving wearing boots. I’ll always love the summer season the most, but fall is also pretty amazing!

5
I’m loving the fact that the first issue of the Nittany Pride is on campus! My managing editor and I worked so hard on this. Late nights, early mornings, visiting the print shop–you get the point. To God be the glory–couldn’t have done it without Him! I’m so excited to publish two more issues this semester. Woot woot!

What are you loving lately?

35 comments

    1. Thank you, Hollie!!

      I am jealous of the warm TX weather you’re experiencing! The high in Pittsburgh today is like 60, haha. I hope you do the Pittsburgh marathon this year.. or even half. That would be EPIC!

  1. I like your outfit and your new business card! I loved getting my first business cards so much, it was like I felt like a legit worker hehe. Sounds like you’re having a good Fall so far and congrats on getting the paper out!

      1. Haha I always drop mine in the fish bowls at restaurants where they draw one every week to win a free meal or something. And I’ve even won food that way!

  2. Woohoo! Congrats on your own business card! And getting the first issue printed and on campus! Kudos to you. Loving the pic of you with the pup. Puppy snuggles are the best! 🙂

  3. The photo of you with the mustard pencil skirt? Stunning.

    You really have some cool stuff going on girl! Congratulations on your many accomplishments.

Leave a comment