A day in my life

Anytime someone posts about “a day in my life” I always love reading it. I am generally interested in other people’s lives and activities! (Or by Pittsburgh standards I am “nebby”) I figured it would be fun to post my own!

Here is a typical Wednesday for me!

5:15AM- Wake up and eat a bowl of cereal + cup of coffee

My hair generally looks something like one of these pictures…

5:35AM – Drive to local gym

6:00AM7:00AM Swim and/or lift weights

8:00AM – 10:30AM Eat an apple with peanut butter, have more coffee, and a protein shake. Read my Bible, pack my lunch for school and pack up my school stuff or finish last minute studying.

^Protein shake

Apple w/ pb!

Off to classes!

10:30-10:50 - Drive to campus and park

11:00-11:50 Computer class

12:00-1:00PM - Lunch + library to do homework/study!

I usually tame my hair by this time.

1:00-1:50 Economics

2:00-3:15 – Microbiology

3:30-4:45PM - News writing

5:00-6:00PM – Drive home and feast on dinner

6:00-6:30 – Walk Lola

7:00-720PM- Drive to church for Wednesday Bible study

7:30-8:30PM - Church!

8:30-9:45PM – Starbucks with Jimmy to do our own little Bible study as a couple

10:00PM - Hit the hay!


*****

So there is your little sneak peek to a day in my life!

:)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized :) and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to A day in my life

  1. Wow lots of different activities! You wake up at 5:15?? If I really want to include exercise time in my life I would probably need to wake up before kids wake up…but 5:15 is so early! Wow! I nowadays go to sleep at 2am after working on my blog. That means when I go sleep you wake up… I can do morning call for you. lol. =)

  2. Lenna (veganlenna) says:

    I love learning about your day! But wow – waking up at 5.15! And I thought I am waking up early (5.45) :D

  3. Errign says:

    Great day! I love, love, love your pjs! :)

  4. lindsay says:

    Youre morning looks like mine, hair and all! happy wednesday. Love the bible study time. :)

  5. I too love reading about other’s “day in the life” posts–I can’t wait to do something like this soon on my blog! You’re so luck you don’t have to go to class until 11!

  6. You are a busy girl! I dont know if I could handle being out so late. I love being home at 4:30 :) lAte nights make me weep

  7. Alexandra says:

    I love these kind of posts too! :) It’s so fun to peek into daily lives haha And can I steal your PJ’s? They’re the bomb!

  8. Amy Lauren says:

    5:15 is so hardcore, along with managing two Bible studies on Wednesday. Pretty sure after working out + classes I’d just go home and pass out.

    That starbucks picture is so, so tempting right now.

  9. Sarah says:

    I hear ya with the early mornings my girl, not fun but gets the job done? Ha! I love day in the life posts, so fun to learn about other bloggers daily and/or hourly adventures!

    Ahhh good old apple+peanut butter ♥

  10. sweet onesie in the last picture! :)

  11. Love the onesie :D And sounds like you have some pretty nice days! With lots of coffee. But I will not judge that, because I, too, love lots of coffee.

  12. Your footies are WAY too cute for words. hahaha. You have some jam-packed days lady!

  13. I love it. You have such a busy schedule girl. God I can barely keep up with in on the blog-how you do it is fantastic.

  14. Scarlett says:

    DO YOUR PAJAMAS HAVE FEET?! if so, that’s the coolest thing in the world.

  15. I love your hair! Mine looks exactly like that!! Very impressive how dedicated you are to working out!

  16. Emma says:

    That dinner looks LEGIT. Love the onesie pajamas!!!

  17. Awesome! Love it :D! You sure are busy!

  18. Girl you wake up so darn early… i am impressed! I also really want Starbucks right now…

  19. Love the pjs!! and the cute hair styles :) you wednesdays are jam packed

  20. You are so cute in your little pjs!

  21. Pingback: A day in the life: new semester! | Allie's Life

  22. Pingback: A day in the life | Allie's Life

Leave a Reply

